MRO Magazine

Patterson Companies First-Quarter Fiscal 2016 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015


August 13, 2015
By Business Wire News

ST. PAUL, Minn.

Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2016 first-quarter conference call on Thursday, Aug. 27 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The first-quarter fiscal 2016 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015, through 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015. Interested persons may dial 888-203-1112 and provide the Conference ID 8937222,when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental, animal health and rehabilitation supply markets.
Dental Market
As Patterson’s largest business, Patterson Dental provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.
Animal Health Market
Patterson Animal Health, formerly Patterson Veterinary, is a leading, full-line distributor in North America and the U.K. of animal health products, services and technologies to both the production-animal and companion-pet markets.
Rehabilitation Market
Patterson Medical is the world’s leading distributor of rehabilitation supplies and non-wheelchair assistive patient products to the physical and occupational therapy markets. The unit’s global customer base includes hospitals, long-term care facilities, clinics and dealers.

Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Executive Vice President & CFO