MRO Magazine

Contacts


Mario Cywinski
Editor
226-931-4194
mcywinski@annexbusinessmedia.com


Paul Burton
Senior Publisher
416-510-6756
Mobile: 416-997-0377
PBurton@annexbusinessmedia.com
Scott Jamieson
COO, Annex Business Media
519-429-5180
sjamieson@annexbusinessmedia.com

 

Mark Ryan
Art Director
416-442-5600 x3541
mryan@annexbusinessmedia.com
Catherine Giles
Account Coordinator
416-510-5232
cgiles@annexbusinessmedia.com

Beata Olechnowicz
Circulation Manager
416-510-5182
bolechnowicz@annexbusinessmedia.com

Main Reception
416-442-5600
FAX: (416) 510-5134

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273

Mailing Address
Machinery & Equipment MRO
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada