MRO Magazine

Contacts

Rehana Begg
Editor
416-510-6851
rbegg@annexbusinessmedia.com


Michael King
Publisher
416-510-5107
MKing@annexbusinessmedia.com


Jay Armstrong
Advertising Sales Manager
416-510-6803
jarmstrong@mromagazine.com

Barb Vowles
Account Coordinator
416-510-5103
bvowles@annexbusinessmedia.com


Mark Ryan
Art Director
416-442-5600 x3541
mryan@annexbusinessmedia.com


Beata Olechnowicz
Circulation Manager
416-442-5600 x3543
bolechnowicz@annexbusinessmedia.com

Main Reception: 416-442-5600
FAX: (416) 510-5134

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273

Mailing Address
Machinery & Equipment MRO
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada