MRO Magazine

Contacts

Editorial

Mario Cywinski
Editor
226-931-4194
mcywinski@annexbusinessmedia.com

Monica Ferguson
Associate Editor
416-510-5206
Mobile: 289-921-6520
mferguson@annexbusinessmedia.com


Production / Circulation

Catherine Giles
Account Coordinator
416-510-5232
cgiles@annexbusinessmedia.com

Beata Olechnowicz
Circulation Manager
416-510-5182
bolechnowicz@annexbusinessmedia.com


Advertising / Business

Ilana Fawcett
National Account Manager
416-829-1221
ifawcett@canadianmanufacturing.com

Chander Verma
Brand Sales Manager
437-218-0941
cverma@annexbusinessmedia.com

Paul Burton
Senior Publisher
416-510-6756
Mobile: 416-997-0377
PBurton@annexbusinessmedia.com

Scott Jamieson
COO, Annex Business Media
519-429-5180
sjamieson@annexbusinessmedia.com


Main Reception
416-442-5600
FAX: (416) 510-5134In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273

Customer Service
Angelita Potal
416-510-5113
apotal@annexbusinessmedia.com

Mailing Address
Machinery & Equipment MRO
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400,
Toronto, ON M2H 3R1
Canada