MRO Magazine

Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q2, 2016, Teleconference


June 21, 2016
By Business Wire News

, Sweden

Autoliv Inc. (NYSE:ALV) (STO:ALIVSDB) plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2016 on Friday July 22, at 12:00, Central European Summer Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am ET).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:   14:00 -15:00 CEST (i.e. 13:00 UK Time, 08:00 am ET)
Moderator: Jan Carlson, Chairman, President & CEO
Attend the Webcast: Follow the link on our web
Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:
National free phone – United Kingdom: 0800 279 5004
National free phone – United States of America: 1-877-280-2342
National free phone – Sweden: 0200 883 440
International Call: +44(0)20 3427 1919
Confirmation Code: 7401633

Audio replay:

An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 29, 2016.

Transcript:

Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Autoliv
Thomas Jönsson
V.P. Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27
www.autoliv.com