MRO Magazine

VPG Full Year and Fourth Quarter Fiscal 2015 and Conference Call Date


January 27, 2016
By Business Wire News

MALVERN, Pa.

Vishay Precision Group, Inc. (NYSE: VPG), a leading producer of precision sensors and systems, will release results for its Fiscal 2015 full year and fourth quarter results at approximately 8:00 a.m. EST (7:00 a.m. CST) on February 18, 2016.

A conference call will be held on February 18 at 10:00 a.m. EST (9:00 a.m. CST). To access the conference call, interested parties may call 1-888-317-6003 or internationally 1-412-317-6061 and use passcode 0965168, or log on to the investor relations page of the VPG website at www.vpgsensors.com.

A replay will be available approximately one hour after the completion of the call by calling toll-free 1-877-344-7529 or internationally 1-412-317-0088 and by using the passcode: 10079715. The replay will also be available on the investor relations page of the VPG website at www.vpgsensors.com for a limited time.

About VPG

Vishay Precision Group, Inc. is an internationally recognized designer, manufacturer and marketer of: components based on its resistive foil technology; sensors; and sensor-based systems specializing in the growing markets of stress, force, weight, pressure, and current measurements. VPG is a market leader of foil technology products, providing ongoing technology innovations in precision foil resistors and foil strain gages, which are the foundation of the company’s force sensors products and its weighing and control systems. The product portfolio consists of a variety of well-established brand names recognized for precision and quality in the marketplace. To learn more, visit VPG at www.vpgsensors.com.

VPG
Wendy Wilson
Senior Director Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
919-374-5501
Investors@vpgsensors.com