MRO Magazine

SKF’s Year-End Results to Be Published on 2 February 2016


January 22, 2016
By Business Wire News

GÖTEBORG, Sweden

SKF (STO:SKFB) (STO:SKFA) (Pink Sheets:SKFRY) (LSE:SKFB)

The SKF Group will publish its full year results on 2 February 2016 and welcomes investors, analysts and members of the media to take part in a conference call, which will be held in English, at 14:00 (CET), 13:00 (UK Time), 08:00 (US Eastern Time).

To join the conference call, please dial-in using the following details at least 10 minutes before the start of the call:

SE: +46 8 5065 3937

UK: +44 20 3427 1904

US: +1 646 254 3365

Please inform the operator that you wish to take part in the SKF conference call.

The SKF Group’s results for the full year 2015 will be published around 13.00 (CET). All information regarding the results will be made available on the Group’s website: http://investors.skf.com/quarterlyreporting

Media: To pre-book interviews with Alrik Danielson and Christian Johansson after the conference call, please contact Theo Kjellberg on theo.kjellberg@skf.com / +46 725 77 65 76.

Aktiebolaget SKF (publ)

SKF is a leading global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, lubrication systems, and services which include technical support, maintenance and reliability services, engineering consulting and training. SKF is represented in more than 130 countries and has around 15,000 distributor locations worldwide. Annual sales in 2014 were SEK 70 975 million and the number of employees was 48 593. www.skf.com

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

SKF
PRESS:
Theo Kjellberg, Director, Press Relations
tel: 46 31 337 6576
mobile: 46 725-776576
e-mail: theo.kjellberg@skf.com
or
INVESTOR RELATIONS
Patrik Stenberg, Head of Investor Relations
46 31-337 2104
46 705-472 104
patrik.stenberg@skf.com