MRO Magazine

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.: 2nd Quarter 2015 Results

By Business Wire News   



LUXEMBOURG

We are pleased to announce that our quarterly conference call to discuss the results of SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l. for the 2nd Quarter 2015.

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Time: 15.00 CET / 14.00 GMT / 9.00 EST

The call information will be distributed on our secure site. If you would like access to our call, please contact Petra Beck at petra.beck@sig.biz .

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.
Petra Rhonda Beck
+41 52 674 7741

Advertisement

Stories continue below

Print this page