MRO Magazine

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.: 1st Quarter 2015 Results


May 11, 2015
By Business Wire News

LUXEMBOURG

We are pleased to announce our quarterly conference call to discuss the results of SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l. for the 1st Quarter 2015.

Date: Monday, May 18, 2015

Time: 15.00 CET / 14.00 GMT / 9.00 EST

The call information will be distributed on our secure site. If you would like access to our call, please contact Petra Beck at petra.beck@sig.biz .

SIG Combibloc Group Holdings S.à r.l.
Petra Rhonda Beck
+41 52 674 7741