MRO Magazine

Nomination Committee of AB SKF for the Annual General Meeting 2016

September 15, 2015
By Business Wire News



In accordance with a resolution taken at the Annual General Meeting of AB SKF on 26 March 2015, this is to announce the representatives of the four largest shareholders by number of votes, who, together with the Chairman of the Board, constitute the Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2016.


Claes Dahlbäck, Foundation Asset Management

Ramsay Brufer, Alecta

Anders Algotsson, AFA Försäkring

Anders Jonsson, Skandia

The Annual General Meeting of AB SKF will be held in Gothenburg on Thursday, 31 March, 2016.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals on members of the AB SKF Board, Board Chairman, Board fees, audit fees, Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, or Nomination Committee in preparation of the Annual General Meeting 2017, can, at the latest two months before the Annual General Meeting 2016, contact the Chairman of the Board of AB SKF on e-mail:

or to one of the representatives at the following e-mail addresses:

Aktiebolaget SKF (publ)

SKF is a leading global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, lubrication systems, and services which include technical support, maintenance and reliability services, engineering consulting and training. SKF is represented in more than 130 countries and has around 15,000 distributor locations worldwide. Annual sales in 2014 were SEK 70 975 million and the number of employees was 48 593.

® SKF is a registered trademark of the SKF Group.

This information was brought to you by Cision

46 31 337 2400
Theo Kjellberg
Director, Press Relations
tel: 46 31 337 6576
mobile: 46 725-776576