MRO Magazine

Invitation to Autoliv’s Q1, 2015, Teleconference

By Business Wire News   



STOCKHOLM

Autoliv Inc. (STO:ALIVSDB)(NYSE:ALV) plans to publish its Financial Report for the first quarter 2015 on Wednesday April 22, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am ET).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time: 15:00 CET (i.e. 14:00 UK Time, 09:00 am ET)

Moderator: Jan Carlson, Chairman, CEO & President

Attend the Webcast: Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone – United Kingdom: 0800 279 4841

National free phone – United States of America: 1-877-280-1254

National free phone – Sweden: 0200 883 440

International Call: +44 (0)20 3427 1903

Confirmation Code: 8668690

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until April 29, 2015

Transcript: Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Best regards,

Thomas Jönsson

V.P. Corporate Communications

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Autoliv
Thomas Jönsson
Vice President Communications
Tel +46 (8) 58 72 06 27

Advertisement

Stories continue below

Print this page