MRO Magazine

Encore Wire Corporation Earnings Release and Conference Call Announcement


July 17, 2015
By Business Wire News

MCKINNEY, Texas

Encore Wire (NASDAQ: WIRE) will release quarterly earnings Thursday, July 23rd, after stock market close.

A conference call will be held to discuss Quarterly results followed by a Q&A session:

Date:

     

Friday, July 24th, 2015

 

Time:

11:00 a.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. Central
9:00 a.m. Mountain

8:00 a.m. Pacific

 

To participate in the conference call, please call:1-888-466-9845 several minutes prior to the start time.
The Participant Pin Code is 6093477#.

The call will be available for replay at:
1-888-843-7419 and Conference Reference6093477#.

Encore Wire Corporation
Frank J. Bilban, 972-562-9473
Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer