MRO Magazine

EMCOR Group, Inc. to Speak at the Stifel Nicolaus Industrials Conference


June 9, 2015
By Business Wire News

NORWALK, Conn.

EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE:EME) invites investors and other interested parties to listen to a live webcast of its presentation at the Stifel Nicolaus 2015 Industrials Conference in New York City. Interested parties can view the presentation slides and listen to Tony Guzzi, President and CEO, on Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 12:40 p.m. EDT.

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a (WEBCAST) link on the Home Page of the Company’s website at http://www.emcorgroup.com at the following times:

      Time:       12:40 PM EDT
11:40 AM CDT
10:40 AM MDT

  9:40 AM PDT

An archived version of the audio presentation will be available for a period of two weeks using the (REPLAY) link on the Home Page.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500 leader in mechanical and electrical construction services, industrial and energy infrastructure and building services. This press release and other press releases may be viewed at the Company’s Web site at www.emcorgroup.com.

This release may contain certain forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Reform Act of 1995. Any such comments are based upon information available to EMCOR management and its perception thereof, as of this date, and EMCOR assumes no obligation to update any such forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements may include statements regarding market opportunities, market share growth, gross profit, backlog mix, projects with varying profit margins, and selling, general and administrative expenses. These forward-looking statements involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from the forward-looking statements. Accordingly these statements are no guarantee of future performance. Such risk and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, adverse effects of general economic conditions, changes in the political environment, changes in the specific markets for EMCOR’s services, adverse business conditions, availability of adequate levels of surety bonding, increased competition, unfavorable labor productivity and mix of business. Certain of the risks and factors associated with EMCOR’s business are also discussed in the Company’s 2014 Form 10-K and in other reports filed from time to time with the Securities and Exchange Commission. All these risks and factors should be taken into account in evaluating any forward-looking statements.

EMCOR Group, Inc.
R. Kevin Matz
Executive Vice President, Shared Services
203-849-7938
or
FTI Consulting, Inc.
Investors:
Michelle Bitman
212-850-5600
or
LAK Public Relations, Inc.
Media:
Lisa Linden / Mollie Fullington
212-575-4545 / 917-346-6123