MRO Magazine

Avolon to Release 2015 Second Quarter Results on August 5, 2015


July 24, 2015
By Business Wire News

DUBLIN

Avolon (NYSE: AVOL), the international aircraft leasing company, will issue its 2015 Second Quarter results on Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 6.00 am EDT (11.00 am BST).

The Avolon management team will host a live conference call and webcast on August 5, 2015 at 8.30 am EDT (1.30 pm BST).

Dial in details are outlined below:

US:   +1 718 873 9077
Europe: +44 203 139 4830
Asia: +86 400 681 5421
 

Passcode:

14641153#

The live webcast will be available on the “Investors” section of the Avolon website at: http://investors.avolon.aero/. A copy of the results press release and the related slide presentation will also be posted on the “Investors” section of the website.

An archive of the webcast will be available on the website shortly following the conclusion of the event.

For those who are unable to listen to the live call, a replay will be available using the below dial in details:

Europe:   +44 203 426 2807
US: 1866 535 8030
 

Passcode:

660654#

ENDS

About Avolon Holdings Limited

Avolon is an international aircraft leasing company, headquartered in Ireland, with regional offices in China, Dubai, Singapore and the United States. Avolon provides aircraft leasing and lease management services. At June 30, 2015, Avolon had an owned, managed and committed fleet of 260 aircraft serving 56 customers in 33 countries. See: www.avolon.aero

Avolon
Dónal O’Neill
T: +353 1 231 5843
M: +353 87 251 1799
E:ir@avolon.aero
or
Jonathan Neilan
T: +353 1 663 3686
M: +353 86 231 4135
E: ir@avolon.aero
or
Jennifer Peters
T: +353 1 663 3684
M: +353 87 178 7021
E: ir@avolon.aero