MRO Magazine

Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q3, 2015, Teleconference


October 13, 2015
By Business Wire News

STOCKHOLM, Sweden

Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the third quarter 2015 on Friday October 23, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am ET).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                            14:00 CET (i.e. 13:00 UK Time, 08:00 am ET)

Moderator:                    Jan Carlson, Chairman, CEO & President

Attend the Webcast:      Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:          To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone – United Kingdom:                   0800 279 4841             

National free phone – United States of America:     1-877-280-2342

National free phone – Sweden:                               0200 883 440

International Call:                                                   +44 (0)20 3427 1907

Confirmation Code:                                               3462456#

Audio replay:

An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until October 30, 2015

Transcript:                    

Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Autoliv Inc.
Thomas Jönsson
V.P. Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27