MRO Magazine

Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q2, 2015, Teleconference


June 26, 2015
By Business Wire News

STOCKHOLM

Regulatory News:

Autoliv Inc. (STO:ALIVSDB)(NYSE:ALV) plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2015 on Friday July 17, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am ET).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time: 14:00 CET (i.e. 13:00 UK Time, 08:00 am ET)

Moderator: Jan Carlson, Chairman, CEO & President

Attend the Webcast: Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone – United Kingdom: 0800 279 5736

National free phone – United States of America: 1-877-280-2342

National free phone – Sweden: 0200 883 440

International Call: +44 (0)20 3427 1915

Confirmation Code: 3308922

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 24, 2015

Transcript: Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Autoliv
Thomas Jönsson
V.P. Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27