MRO Magazine

Photo: EASA.

The Electrical Apparatus Service Association (EASA) announces international officers for the 2022-2023 administrative year.

The new roles include: Sid Seymour of Seymour-Smith Electric Motor and Pump Service in Burlington, Ontario, Canada as Chairman of the Board, Sean McNamara of Komatsu in Rutherford, New South Wales, Australia as Vice-Chairman, and Paul Rossiter of Energy Management in Salt Lake City, Utah as Secretary and Treasurer.

Seymour has 36 years of experience in the electrical apparatus industry. He has been active in EASA’s Ontario Chapter and was director of EASA Region Eight that includes all Canadian provinces. He has served several on EASA international committees.



Stories continue below

Print this page