MRO Magazine

Nominations extended for three PEMAC Awards

Maryam Farag   

Industry Manufacturing Manufacturing asset management awards canada maintenance MRO PEMAC reliability

The nomination deadlines for the following PEMAC Awards have been extended to July 15th:

  • Sergio Guy Memorial Award
  • Maintenance Team of the Year Award (Small Organization)
  • Asset Management Leadership Award

Candidates for these awards are PEMAC members whose exemplary work and commitment to excelling within and advancing the maintenance, reliability and asset management profession have led to tangible improvements within the professional community.

“The last year has been a learning experience for us all and its unique set of challenges has pushed many among us to go above and beyond to help their organization adapt to the uncertainty we all had to navigate. Take this opportunity to recognize those you know who have made notable contributions.”



Stories continue below

Print this page