MRO Magazine

2020 PEMAC Award Winners

September 28, 2020 | By Mario Cywinski

Photo: PEMAC.

PEMAC Asset Management Association of Canada presented its annual awards at the 2020 Virtual PEMAC Awards Ceremony, during the MainTrain Online conference.

“PEMAC congratulates all of the 2020 award recipients, and thanks to everyone who participated in the nomination and review process,” said Alan Cox, Chair, PEMAC Awards Committee. “We are proud of the work members are doing to accelerate excellence in maintenance, reliability, and asset management throughout Canada and around the world.”

Seven awards were given out this year, including two new awards in the asset management category. The winners were:

Award 2020 Award Recipient

Member Awards
Life Member Dr. Andrew Jardine

Excellence in Practice Awards – Maintenance Management
MMP Capstone Award Ryan Berg, MMP
Sergio Guy Memorial Award Susan Lubell,
Maintenance Team of the Year Award Regional Municipality of Halton

Excellence in Practice Awards – Asset Management
AMP Capstone Award Lorena Mueller, CAMP
Asset Management Leadership Award Cliff Williams,
Asset Management Achievement Award Cowichan Valley Regional District

The awards were created to encourage excellence in maintenance, reliability and asset management across industries as professionals connect, learn and contribute to their organizations and the asset management community.



Stories continue below

Print this page