MRO Magazine

ATS Announces Election of Directors


August 20, 2018
By MRO Magazine

ATS Automation Tooling Systems Inc. announced the election of directors. The vote was conducted by show of hands at the annual meeting of shareholders, which took place on August 16, 2018 in Toronto, Ontario.

Directors elected were: Neil D. Arnold, Joanne S. Ferstman, Andrew P. Hider, Kirsten Lange, Michael E. Martino, David L. McAusland, Philip Whitehead, and Daryl C.F. Wilson.

The total percentage of ATS common shares represented at the meeting was 87.65 per cent.


Print this page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *