MRO Magazine

Contacts

Jim Petsis
Publisher
416-510-6842
jpetsis@mromagazine.com


Rehana Begg
Editor
416-510-6851
rbegg@annexweb.com


Jay Armstrong
Advertising Sales Manager
416-510-6803
jarmstrong@mromagazine.com

Tracey Hanson
Account Coordinator
416-510-6762
thanson@annexbizmedia.com


Mark Ryan
Art Director
416-442-5600 x3541
mryan@annexbizmedia.com


Beata Olechnowicz
Circulation Manager
416-442-5600 x3543
bolechnowicz@annexbizmedia.com

Main Reception: 416-442-5600
FAX: (416) 510-5134

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273

Mailing Address
Machinery & Equipment MRO
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada