Contact Information for MRO Magazine

 

Jim Petsis
Publisher
416-510-6842
jpetsis@mromagazine.com

Bill Roebuck
Editor & Associate Publisher
416-510-6749
broebuck@mromagazine.com

Jay Armstrong
Advertising Sales Manager
416-510-6803
jarmstrong@mromagazine.com

Kimberley Collins
Advertising Production
416-510-6779
kcollins@businessinformationgroup.ca

 

Hwee Choo
Art Director
416-442-5600 x3583
hchoo@businessinformationgroup.ca

Diane Rakoff
Circulation Manager
416-442-5600 x3551
drakoff@businessinformationgroup.ca

Melinda Marasigan
Reader Service Enquiries
416-442-5600 x3548
mmarasigan@businessinformationgroup.ca

Mailing Address
Machinery & Equipment MRO
Business Information Group
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada

Main Reception: 416-442-5600
FAX: (416) 510-5134

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742

In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273